You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing And Analyzing 20 Factors In The Paradigm Shift Towards Freedom And Free Energy - Factor 5

in #anarchy5 years ago

Great to hear from you, @preparedwombat. As always, I enjoy your insights.

First of all, congrats on your retirement!

I have no idea what label Da Vinci would have put on himself. Interesting to think about, though. Maybe he just thought of himself as a super bad-ass? LOL.

The point I was trying to make in this writing is that we are all Spiritual beings, having a physical experience. Another point is that people take their careers too seriously and incorporate that label too much into their identity. It can be limiting and dangerous.

Also, I'd again like to say that I hope your son has a speedy and full recovery. Please keep us informed as best you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65