My name is Jim, and I'm thrilled to be part of this fabulous free market opportunity!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchy8 years ago

What sweet serendipity coming across this platform.

I'm a native New Yorker, world traveler, and multiple entrepreneur and angel investor.

In recent years, I've become a passionate anarcho-capitalist and agorist; this makes steemit
feel all the more of a good fit - given my principles, and where I'd love to see the world go, and where
I'd like to help it go! My current entrepreneurial endeavors are related as well, and perhaps more synergies developing over time.

My other big passions and inspirations include: travel, dance, music, photography, film, reading/learning, yoga, meditation, entrepreneurship.

I look forward to contributing whatever I can to the community, and helping others on the platform reap the benefits of this "agora-like" incarnation - both in terms of gratification, monetization, and perhaps even human societal advancement. What do you think are the ways steemit will have the greatest effect on human freedom, and hence, advancement?

alt text

Sort:  

Welcome onboard, you'd find plenty to be amazed about around here :) Hope you enjoy your stay. If you need any information and such, there'll be plenty of us over in steemit.chat. Cheers!

Congratulations @sovereignjames! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sovereignjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41