$5 SBD REWARD! — Anarcho-Memes Vol. 7

in #anarchy7 years ago

Anarcho-Memes is a weekly curated gallery of the best memes anarchy has to offer.

This is the seventh post in my weekly blog where I collect and present some of my favourite anarchy memes. But there's more,

I'm offering a $5 SBD reward to whoever posts the best anarchy-related meme in the comments!

That's right. The contest will close in 6 days, on Monday, August 14th. At that time, I'll choose the best meme shared in the comments, send the reward, and feature their meme in next week's Anarcho-Memes gallery! 

In order to qualify, follow these simple rules:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Post your best meme in the comments
  4. Only one entry per user

That's all it takes! Now, onto the memes...

Thank you to last week's participants for your entries. There weren't as many as previous contests, but the comments still yielded good things:

@yanes94

@dicksonscheme

Congratulations @vegancap, you win the money!

And here are a couple more memes that I came across this past week:

 

Remember to post your favourite anarchy-themed meme for a chance to win $5 SBD!

~Seth

Sort:  

I love that one about "Taxation is Theft" and they start cuddling the roads...I died.

Lol yes, that is brilliant :), the George Carlin one is great as well.

You win the money. Check your wallet :)

Wow ! thanks :)

Oh and resteemed :)

Hi @sethlinson, I mentioned you and your YouTube video in my recent post entitled Steemit Voting Power Best Explained Till Date!

Here is my entry:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47