Anarchy and The Universal Law

in #anarchy6 years ago

BEC60B00-824B-4496-9244-412905D689DC.jpeg

Here’s where I’m at- I’m disgusted at how The United States was formed (genocide and slavery) and currently functions. From our criminal justice system, military industrial (fossil fuel) complex, and fractional reserve banking system, to its invasive and corrupt extortion agency (I R S) and self righteous (and covertly selfish) redistribution strategy- I find how the United States functions to be not only destructive, but dangerous for our planet’s future.

On the other side of things, I don’t believe demonizing something will rid the world of demons.

I do not believe in using coercion to push any moral standard (government backed laws), but I do think that the only way we improve our society (and world at large) is by upgrading our collective moral standard.

I view sin (which in spanish means without) as a though, word, or action that is without love. Greed, envy, theft, aggression- these all lack love.

As a human being, Love is my Law, and at times I’m a criminal. Still I have my eyes set upon that noble aspiration of unconditional love. I seek to harmonize with that universal law which enables our world to thrive.

I’d share this belief with others, but I’d never force it on anyone, for that in itself would destroy its beauty.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74