You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thaddeus Russell - I'm Just Not So Sure About You.

in #anarchy7 years ago

So would you recommend listening to his podcast? I remember listening to him on Joe Rogan's podcast and Chris Ryan's Tangentially Speaking. Chris Ryan has the academic chops to push back on his more outlandish claims. He was a lot of fun to listen to though.

Sort:  

I would definitely recommend listening. It just depends on your taste and interests. I find it pretty interesting so far.

Thanks, I'll check it out. Is there any episode in particular you'd recommend to start off with?

Not necessarily. I just went all the way back to the first and started going through them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43