Breakfast Anarchy!

in #anarchy8 years ago

"Breakfast food." I HATE THIS TERM.
Everything can be breakfast food if you really want it. You can eat traditional breakfast food at anytime. Why not?

Is this how anarchy was born?
Someone ask: WHY is this breakfast, F*&k your rules! I'll chose my own breakfast food.


Steak and eggs

So, that's what I did: STEAK and EGGS

Why not? I wanted a very serious breakfast and I had a nice t-bone in the fridge. My castiron pan was sizzling and I got to work.
When the steak was resting I threw 2 eggs and some onion in the pan [ no fire needed, the pan was still super hot to cook it on its own] and then used the pan as plate too.
Anarchy? Awesomeness?

You decide :)

Sort:  

Cor blimey. That is a breakfast of champions!!

I'm so hungry..and that looks very tasty
you can say it s a complete breakfast: proteins- checked, vegetables-checked, carbs-checked, but where is your wine-smoothie? :)

It's awesomeness with your food, post and contribution.
It's anarchy that you submit your Food Challenge post 4 hours too late ;)

it's the damn time zone :)) thanks a lot. it was fun for me, didn't epect to win

I agree! Any food can be for any meal-there should not be designated breakfast, lunch or dinner items. When I was growing up, every Wednesday we had pancakes & scrambled eggs for dinner-I loved Wed dinner!

looks delicious and i bet it was - now I am hungry !!

Yummy.. ;) You make me go green with envy with connoiseur skills... Lol... Just kidding...

:)) thanks, man!

I can't say that I don't like it because I have almost the same menu.
https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@the-future/steemit-food-challenge-piadina
I hope is ok that I put my link here.

It looks appetizing! I'd eaten. But I also do not understand why some things are only for breakfast. :) But there is another reason why? - Because in the morning, the body is not working at full capacity. It is best in the morning do not eat meat, banana, raw vegetables, coffee on an empty stomach.
You are well prepared.
Bon appetit.

breakfast for me is like...3 4 hours after i woke up so i'm ready for the pain :D

I understand you. I too have breakfast after 3 hours as I wake up.: D

@razvanelulmarin ironically "steak and eggs" is one of the items considered "breakfast food" by the masses though. lol. I'm on the flipside of this, I love "breakfast food" so why can I only eat it in the morning?

Heck no, eggs and pancakes for lunch. I'm all over that!

That looks good..yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42