Getting To Know Me and How I Live: One of The Best Videos Ever on Me and My Operation, Done By Luke of We Are Change.

in #anarchy8 years ago

Greetings, Steemians!


Most people here on Steemit still don't know who I am or how I live or why I live the way I do. This is one of the best videos to get a quick look at that. 


Luke is a good friend, a good guy and does a lot for sharing important matters with the world. So if you have not yet followed him here on Steemit, be sure to check him out @lukewearechange 


So rather than writing a bunch of words, here is the very well done video which covers a lot of important matters and gives you a good opportunity to feel out what kind of guy I am. 



One note I would like to make is that I have already posted other articles here on Steemit going into more detail on the atrocious BLACK OPS SWAT RAID. You can see my interview with Ron Paul Here. You can see my interview with Adam Kokesh Here. 


Next note is that I got a lot of criticism and judgment for "smoking" in the video I did with Luke because its "not sustainable or healthy". So I want to just address that real quick. Everything I smoke is homegrown, beyond organic, with no packaging, processing or even use of organic chemicals or city water. I also am not addicted but smoke medicinally and in moderation. You can see a post about that here. 



Sort:  

You have done a lot of interviews with a lot of people who are seeing the magnitude of your contribution to humanity. People are somehow just changed when they know you---or even know about you---or even see a picture of you. A powerful example causes people to take note. These are times of great change and the importance of your role is being seen. Thank you for being so true to your commitment.

Thank you for your support and all you do to help people and build the new world~*~

Thats just awesome! Ive been following you for a long time! Keep up the great fight for freedom!
Image credit relatebly.com

So grateful for the support!
I hope to continue to earn your UPvote!
Best REgards~*~

That's hilarious coming from US soldiers. Or anything U.S related and the word freedom in the same sentence.

Great to have people like you on the platform! You and luke are doing god's work! Keep it up!

Followed!

Thank you!
Grateful to have earned a follow and hope to continue to earn our UPVote!

Thank you!
The support is much appreciated and I promise it will help many people!

I understand
Keep Living The Way You are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42