You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communism and gun control.

in #anarchy6 years ago

I like your post, and the angle you come at it from, but I disagree with people freely able to get guns. I took a course in firearm safety and had to apply to obtain a license to obtain and possess firearms. I could have jumped through more hoops and got a restricted firearm permit, but I really have no use for a handgun.

Relatively speaking, we have very few shootings here, and even fewer instances of mass shootings, and I have never thought that anyone was going to try to take something that was mine at gunpoint.

I'm not a communist though, but I would like to live in a commune.

Sort:  

I do believe that safety classes, or better yet mandatory gun education in schools should be a thing. But denying humans the right to defend themselves is wrong, and dangerous.

Agreed. Oh, and I made a binance account. Make sure they paid you.

Oh, lol they actually pay both the referrer and referee when the latter makes a certain amount of trade value.

Crap, I think I was supposed to put this on the other post. Haha

Oh well, I don't mind having a comment here too. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32