You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the top Anarchists/Libertarians on Steemit?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Thank you! This is great. I feel like the more we spread the word of libertarian-ism the more the world (especially the country I live in the USA) will accept this. SO many people are libertarians and just don't know it. I love all the things the liberals are (supposedly) doing to protect my rights as a human, and I love the ideals that the conservatives have regarding lowering taxation etc.... but I want a combination of the two. I want a small federal government that STAYS OUT OF MY BUSINESS. If I'm not causing harm to other individuals by my actions, I don't see why the federal government feels the need to moderate me. I'm an intelligent adult fully capable of understanding the consequences of my actions.

Sort:  

Do you want to be a part of the LIS? There seems to be a shortage of females in the liberty movement and I would love to promote you.

I always vote libertarian. I'm not sure how to join a group, but I'm very sure my husband could help me figure it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51