You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you think a president rules?

in #anarchy7 years ago

At first, I thought when is he linking this back to the title but then it hit me obviously you are considering the Freemasons in charge, although relevant this I feel is not exactly true, and to an extend from what you have written I could see them as a shadow government in most cases more shadow than light .

Personally I just think it is the nature of people to do what the freemasons are doing once capable of it, it serves to also protect themselves from the mob. Which is decidedly a bad thing without control and controlling the mob needs to be done at times in not so savoury a way.

Massively generalizing mainly as I do not have the facts to truly have a debate and this is just my opinion.

We need to have as much distrusts for those who rule or are of power as we do of those who gather.

I should most likely read lord of the flies again to brush up :)
I did say I do not have all the facts

Sort:  

I do (facts), and will further expand on this article tomorrow, in great detail, by next week, you will be fully armed with so much information, it may make one's head spin, stay tuned in, more coming, that I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61