You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The greatest work towards achieving Anarchy and Freedom is not what you think...

in #anarchy8 years ago

The willingness to give over autonomy of the individual to others is very strong and almost a knee jerk reaction in human behavior, but also is the will to be one's own master. It's a conflict that has been going on since our beginnings as the human race. Inevitably, the end result of over reaching governments ends in violence and then the circle of violence begins anew. maybe not right away, but eventually. This has been the history of the human race since day 1 I believe.

I have been using linux for the past few years, but have been using it off and on for longer. I don't understand how most people shy away from it. Now, its easier to use than ever and with it being virtually free to get and use, I don't understand why most people would still want an overbloated operating system like Windows as their main OS. I have a windows computer for different things, like a game or two I enjoy playing every now and then, and I have to use Windows for work, but other than that, I have no real need of it. Linux is more than adequate to do basic computer tasks, much more better than Windows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34