Sort:  

hihi! Hey man :) 2 summers ago I came up with a bicycle from Germany and the sun was so hot from sweden in end of april that I couldnt ride the bike from 11am until 5 pm as it just burnt! Gotta go see for yaself how a place is :)

Hahaha I will come visit one day soon!

bring some chicas with you!

Hahaha I need to rebuild my harem but I am hoping for a solid start in Germany for sure. I'll keep you updated as to how that project is progressing

Well aslong as you got to Hmaburg or Belrin, it will be fun in Germany.. Where do you plant to go? Sprechs du deutsch shon?

My dear friend invited me to stay at her home in Berlin. But I want to see it all Chico. The world, and everything in it....and shit honestly one day space too. Haha

berlin is crazy! if you need green hookups i have a good friend who I hardly know there who is nice to buy from. Oh yeh I wanted to say that I will make my first proof of pronia post soon! hahahahahaha fe faen its got even stronger since reading that post !

Fuckin A thanks bro! And I can't wait to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31