You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Ashe Wednesday!

in #anarchy6 years ago

I'm appreciative of my wife.

Call me a sap, but she busts her ass for our family, and I appreciate it.

Have fun in Acapulco! I just found out there's a similar convention in Austin this May called Voice and Exit. I'm going to try and attend.

Sort:  

having a family is something I hope to experience one day. The nucleus of freedom and love, if your family can obtain it. Congrats :) I've heard to Voice and Exit....i hope to attend too!

Maybe we'll be able to meet up there! We'll see how it plays out :)

Having a family is awesome. It changes every single part of your life. I'd be a much more reckless person without them. They're my reason to live, on many fronts.

dear ashe congratulation to you :) and happy your day. I hope, you have a good holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83