You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of a "hopeless" independent.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I hear you! My first thought is, don't stop. Its your life, you only get one, so live it how you feel is right. If the things you share and do make just a few people stop and think or feel a bit happier then it's worth it.

I've just been watching these videos that @barge shared. You may have already seen them. The first one is no surprise really, but the second is a tough pill to swallow. When you realise that those in power see you as nothing more than cannon fodder that they'd rather not exist, then you have to make some adjustments on your perspectives. If it doesn't matter what you do, you'll still been seen as expendable anyway, then you may as well make it something you want to do.

Sorry I can't give you more support financially. You got my full upvote and I still barely appear on your list! Lol

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and encouragement, @minismallholding. That means so much to me.

I’ll check out the videos ASAP.

Thanks so much for the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50