You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Advantages of Anarchy (Serious Answers Only Please)?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

I will deffo look at investing in one soon I promise - Fyrs is a good man and I need to speak with him always! Say hello from me and tell him I purchase a microphone soon!

Sort:  

Will do .. soon As I am with him on Steemspeek
He created Steemspeek and all of the members there will help us and vote us

Tell him #janitorsunited will be able to afford a microphone soon so we can speak about toilet roll quality these days!!

will do
He is my new brother
You are my old brother
He like me more than you
For this he resstem my post
HeHe
just a joke

Me and fyrs have cleaned toilets together many times - we are like brothers also!!

heheheh
But He is Norway and you are in London

Space and time means nothing to me and fyrs - we can walk through walls :)

tell me exactly what I want to tell him
write here please

P.S. These should do brother! https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0725P1TF2/

Tell him I am saving SBD from cleaning toilets to buy a microphone so I will come soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63