Investing…Cryptos & Anarchy Beginnings Part 2

in #anarchy7 years ago


Let me take you back a little further to bring you to a better understanding of my journey…
If you have not read part 1, click here https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@mikaonthemove/beginnings-part-1#comments

Besides having a wellness practice and building an Ebay store in September of 2017, I was also studying investing. This was the only way I could see to stay ahead of the constant economic tug on my money. Mentors like Robert and Kim Kyiosaki was enlightening me on knowing where you are in terms of your money, getting financially educated and let your money work for you. I started to develop a new context around money and knew that if I wanted to build a life on the go these concepts were important. I knew once I learned the fundamentals I could use them anywhere.
So back to mid September while looking for more information on investing, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies on Youtube, I came across a channel called Anarchast in which Jeff Berwick is the host. Jeff is a financial expert from Canada that gives a clear understanding of what is going on in the world with our governments and currency systems. I was hooked the very first show. I started to watch other shows to learn about the new currencies on the scene with fun names like Neo, Ether, Dash and Tron. It’s like being in another world while it’s being created.
While listening to one of Jeff’s shows he started to talk about a conference that he has been having in Acapulco, Mexico for 3 years called Anarchapulco. The 4th Anarchapulco was coming up the weekend of my birthday in February 2018. That was the sign I was looking for to start my new chapter. Mexico here I come!

Beginnings Part 3 is on the way…….

Much Love,
Mika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46