You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Prison You Can Live In- The Fear Of What People Think About You.

in #anarchy6 years ago

We are all waves in the pool, and by intensifying you also inspire others to do the same. Gandhi once said, famously,'Be the change you wish to see in the world'. Never has a truer word been said. He also came up with another great quote when he said'my life is my message to the world'. What's your message? To be? When you're on your deathbed, what mark did you leave on the world? Or was it just another number in the system? Someone who never questioned anything, lived in fear, or just wanted to be like everyone else to be safe in their comfort zone?

Definitely not all of us assume our truth with courage, the fear of being questioned, judged and rejected can remain in us all our lives, being this the worst deception (the one you do to yourself), I think that somehow we all start out that way, until that spark or inner strength that makes us see what we are and exactly that we must project, even though I am myself, I have had situations with people close to me, to whom I always ask respect and tolerance, since not everyone is equal and being so, everyone has something different to contribute, so the best way to live is by letting live! Excellent reflection, grateful for your contribution, my English is not very good, if I have a mistake, let's blame the translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25