You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @dan actually an anarchist? Are EOS Block Producers no better than Banks?

in #anarchy6 years ago

The key, I think, is to understand the meaning of “temporary ilusión”.
It doesn’t come down to Dan or Block One for people to start doing whatever they want and start fighting THE SYSTEM by themselves.
Dan’s tweet is more like the “... give God what belongs to God, and give Caesar what belongs to Caesar...” kind of message.
Being an ANARCHIST has nothing to do with fighting all the laws but to fight the unfairness of them, and that takes time.
TRANSPARENCY should be the goal just because that’s the whole idea of BLOCKCHAIN. 😊

Sort:  

You seem to understand me well.

Thank you! ☝️😆👍

Haha legend

Good point @melip. As I travel through airports and see all the privacy that government requires, I do appreciate @dan 's transparent approach.

Like I said, I think transparency is one of the goals of blockchain technology 😊

Too true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63