Mother Aya Wellness April 2018 Retreat

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

After I moved to Acapulco, Mexico last winter, I remember staring out into the ocean and telling a good friend of mine that I would hold retreats here. I had a vision and a goal to create a safe, trusting environment for individuals so that they could better understand themselves, gain new perspectives on life, heal old wounds, and to mentally, emotionally and physically feel better!

I am so excited to announce this wonderful healing opportunity, held at a beautiful center I found right outside of Acapulco, located right on the beach! This 10-day-retreat will be held from April 7th to the 16th and will include (but not limited to):

Kambo ceremony held by former ER physician, Dr. Alex Pardhy
Morning yoga
Massage therapy
Sound therapy
Sweat Lodge
2 ceremonies with Mother Nature's medicine - held by my dear and trusted friend.
Integration workshops
Releasing baby sea turtles into the ocean

You will also have the option to take a ride in a small plane off the shore of the retreat if you’d like!

Only 12 spots available!

If you have been called to the plant medicine, and would like to join us at this April's retreat, please email me at [email protected] for more information!

Sort:  

WOw I keep hearing about this from friends and you just sold me more on the whole idea of those great places out there. Ill visit asap haha great break down take care

thats great to hear it and really a good plan and hope these 10 will be brilliant day and hope you will also share it here in your blog if some one will miss this for some reasons to reach thier @maceytomlin

So glad you are putting this together Macey! It has been inspiring to see the work you have been doing lately and how Aya has helped you in your journey.

Much success to you and those who are lucky enough to attend...Well thought out room looks like.

Excellent your photography really awesome ..

Great idea! I hope it goes well for you all :) enjoy!

Ok. Interesting venture. I just emailed you with some questions. Thank you for expanding the AnarchoForko concept out of the box. I just wish you would expand the thing past 12 at a time, if at all possible. ...or begin doing it 2 times per month so we can do marketing for "group packages"... including NO PASSPORT transportation in and back out of Mexico, plus availing a dwelling and vehicle during the stay. Are you connected with a travel agent there? I know it's a "retreat", but I envision many coming to Alcopulco for 2-4 weeks... maybe even attracting libertarian "snowbirders" who normally go to Florida. [email protected] Anyone. Anytime

The shaman can only hold 12 people at a time, and I feel that a small group is better when we work with plant medicine. I'll email you back tomorrow with all the information you need.

:)

Thank you, ma'am. I look forward to the email. Thusly, I ask: Is there a "supply" of shamans available to assist you if more than one group of 12 became interested in attending during the same time frame? Or is this going to be a "one woman orchestrated band" enterprise? (assembly? How do you colloquially define this business/activity you are promoting?). The closest thing I can relate to is combining Chin Na and Tai Chi, which was connected with the Kung Fu training I received back in the mid '90s to '01. So forgive me for my ignorance in this realm if I am inaccurate or overly questioning. I do realize what you are teaching presents the path to a perfect antidote for the debilitating anger in marxist feminazi SJWs... and ESSENTIAL to infuse into a "unplanned" community if we ever expect to see enough women embrace NAP and think clearly.

Right now, we are overwhelmed by the spirit accurately illustrated in this meme:
who invited the libertarian.JPG

I believe you may hold the key to overcome the "sausageFest" Libertavia has been for the 47 years of its history. What do you think the ratio of men/women was at Anarchopulco 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50