You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No, Steemit Is Not Anarchic - So What Is It?

in #anarchy8 years ago

" It creates the illusion both to the author and the mindless drone followers that they are actually somebody important. They think that what they say has value and that they are worthy of all those dollars and SP. " <-You think people are going to like such words? Just saying... Not trying to be a jerk or anything... I think I could upvote some of your other content though...

Sort:  

@luke490

If I cared about what people like, I would be writing politically correct posts that suck-up to the current system. People should be upvoting what the like, not based on SP. This is the raw truth. People upvote mostly whales. Seconds after they publish something the post skyrockets. Most don't even read posts. It becomes quite easily a ponzi

Yes write good articles and upvote good articles. I'm still trying to figure this all out. My latest post got a lot of votes but little SD. Previous ones fewer votes more SD. I appreciate your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65