You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Christian be an Anarchist? (Part 1)

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for taking the time to articulate your views on the compatbility of Christianity and Anarchy, Seth! It's an important discussion. I am new to exploring anarchy as my personal philosophy, but quite advanced in my separation from traditional Christian views. I could not DISAGREE more with you on your 1st and 2nd premise, however. And I do find it surprising and interesting that you would be an anarchist while believing that the Bible is innerant, and 'Gods Word'. Not trying to attack anyone here, but the idea that 'God's Word' exists in any single book is, for my tastes, absolutely and completely unreasonable. Please reconsider that ; ) For now, cheers to anarchy, and I look forward to reading and commenting on the rest of your thoughts on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49