Unadjusted Self

in #anarchy6 years ago

Truth is the daughter of time, not of authority. Francis Bacon

I hated school. I never liked to wake up early. I did not understand why I had to wake up early. I did not like the people who were there every day, every year. Big and small. I did not like to sit still for 45 minutes. I did not even like the pauses between classes, because they were always too short. I particularly hated the bell. Just the sound of it that is telling me that I have to do something at that moment. I did not understand why I had to get up when a teacher enters the classroom. I didn't understand a lot. But now I do. I know it's just a cycle of programming the young minds to become obedient and not to riot about the situation in which they are. I did not like those who always raised their hands. Those who always knew the answer. I always felt somehow sorry for them. These are today those who kill their people through politics and economics. They are today obedient to governments and companies. I should have maltreated them when they were small.



I do not like authority. I never did. Authorities of any form. In uniform or without uniform. 

I like freedom. I like happy people. I like unhappy people. I like to help if I can. I love company, but I like solitude. I love people I do not have to talk to, but we communicate. I like this game of energy, mixed with the games of the ego and the inner light. I love chaos because it does not really exist. Where you see chaos, I see harmony. I like this show, with popcorn and beer.







Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.


 Here you can find all my posts from Steemit, classified by category. 

Sort:  

@lastdaysoutlaw, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @lastdaysoutlaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66