You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Interchange With A Badge-toting Home Invader

in #anarchy6 years ago

The first thing when I saw the image gave me a lot of laughter, then when I read, I changed my perspective haha
Greetings my good friend, I hope you are very well, how your 6 week holiday has gone by so fast. Or you are still in your holidays days I am not sure of the times. That update of HF20 left me out for a week without being able to publish well, I think I have not recovered yet.

Y como siempre las pandillas haciendo de las suyas,.

Sort:  

Hey man! Good to hear from ya. Yes, I have about one more month in which my time to create is much less than normal. I should be back to "normal" in November.

I hope you and your family are doing well! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71