Sort:  

Deb - that is a real person posting a comment and you are being fucking rude...

Probably residual influence of that hideous noise from last night.

Dont mind her shes just a cholesterol deficient vegan.

I'm sure you're right. There is nowhere near enough cholesterol in beef, chicken drumsticks, chicken livers, egg yolks and goat feta. I need some raw cows brains, or maybe I need to go back to the Carnivore, No Plant diet. https://steemit.com/life/@kiwideb/why-i-ate-nothing-but-meat-for-a-year-and-why-i-m-now-eating-plants-again

(I haven't got a good enough handle on your sense of humour yet to be sure, but am assuming you're trolling, and don't really think I'm vegan.)

I was jsut yankin yer chain

I wonder if milkjars are edible? :)

glass is inert and edible. just make sure you chew until it is totally sand before swallowing so it doesnt cut your insides. Its a common bar trick

That could be a performance - "chewglass":

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84