Sort:  

Most likely autovoters, yes, but check out how high of a vote he gives himself with the tribesteemup 1M delegate. damn

BTW, I had no idea about all of the things you mentioned in the post. Actually thought he was a honest volountaryist wanting to change the world. Thanks for opening my eyes up to this!

And you get my follow dude ! Same and same this post opeened up my soul and mind ! The haze is gone and all the frauds are easier to spot

If you want to help me call him out, via a support vote, I have commented here: Kenny's post: https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@kennyskitchen/if5y53r9

No pressure, but I am sure they will bring out the pitchforks for me.

Kenny actually gave me a straight answer, to my surprise. @jamesc stipulated that if they got the delegation they would have to upvote Koke-rash every day. Haha. Someone needs to sit down with James and let him know what's going on.

I've seen. Yes! He should definitely know about this. Sending him the link to this post in a wallet message might be a good start.

I have no idea how to contact him..

Thanks for being willing to listen and consider. It’s a rare quality in some libertarian circles, it would seem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65