You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter is actively suppressing my account!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Twitter is the worst of the worst, bro. I was banned a while back and there was really no "appeal." Even the "polite" message telling me what I needed to do to reinstate the account was pretty ominous sounding.

Upped and resteemed.

EDIT: Are you shadow banned here, too!? Heh. Won't let me upvote this!

EDIT 2: Just got it. Had to do it via mobile for some reason...

Sort:  

I'm having problems voting too. :(

Weird - every platform working against me seems unlikely. Possible tho.

Thanks tho, man! I'm gonna hit some shit hard tonight.

There's an initiative on twitter now to try and get rid of pedo accounts. Twitter is actively promoting that but shutting you down. I'm not surprised!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67