Sort:  

I encourage everyone reading this to read the article by craniumgames in my post. The truth is clear and simple.

Posted using Partiko Android

What’s clear and simple is you’ve had to resort to vote bots to upvote this filth.

Of course! Otherwise you'd censor me! I'm using my "market preference".

But let's go back to your lying. Try rereading that screenshot and tell me more about how your hacker friend was trying to protect your kid.

Posted using Partiko Android

Anyone’s free to ask the source directly and publicly (no DM required) on Twitter, about all the context. And shit, the context has been presented. Time and time again.

If you want to talk about my child, we can arrange to meet face to face when I am back in the states next.

👍🏽

Lol! So scary!

But no, I don't want to talk about your child... YOU DO. You are the one constantly bringing up your kid. Not me

stop changing the subject. Explain to me and everyone else how your hacker friend was trying to protect your child as YOU put it. Go on. I want to see you try to work your way out of screenshot evidence.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have educated everyone on the potential dangers that people seeking these services can produce and that's been twisted into a perceived campaign to further victimize Graham and his family in horrible ways. An open network by no means is immune to malicious attacks: A researcher recently revealed that a top paid app is secretly transmitting user data to a server in China. That could include pictures of your children. That has nothing to do with politics or Kokesh. Do not twist my words. I hope the users here, are able to witness a phenomena where mass awareness of certain doxxing or hacking concepts cause over-diagnosis or misapplication of that information security by lay people (you) who do not fully understand the concept, or related concepts.

are you supposed to be the infosec?

if so, i'd really like to know two things.

why did you threaten grahams child.

and why did ben refuse your offer?

I am the person Ben contacted. You’re being very presumptuous to assume my gender, unless you have proof I’m she or her, I would appreciate if you stick to FACTS. I already explained to you the context of that conversation. Since you appear to have a third grade reading comprehension, similar to Ben, I will explain it again, but dumbed down. Leaving a network open, poses a risk to Graham’s child because criminals don’t care. If Ben felt that I was a threat to Graham’s child, why would he continue to converse with me ? In fact, he was nice enough to send me a picture of his empty office in Roswell, New Mexico. If Ben is claiming that I threatened Graham’s child, why didn’t he immediately disengage with me ? At this point, you’re just trolling. I miss the days when the internet was a small group of smart people. Now it's just a bunch of dumb-asses trolling. It really has shattered my faith in democracy. When the internet was an elite bubble, it was so much nicer. Now we have a dictatorship of the simpleton proletariat, and I don't like it. I'm too far above the lowest common denominator of intelligence. Sorry, but I’m no longer going to play these reindeer games with you.

In fact, scratch that! Let's do it your way. I want to talk to your hacker. Bring her on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, you are being addressed now, it looks like.

https://twitter.com/gariondocument1/status/1064015087059509249?s=21

Question away.

They are creating a Steemit account now as well.

is that account created yet?

It’s right above. Go for it. Direct to the source.

Nooooooo. Not at all. Your hacker buddy tried to tempt Ben into using your kid and ben shut her up.
You using your kid like this is what's sick. It's disgusting of you.
Anyone can read it for themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98