You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Anarcho-Capitalism an Oxymoron?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Though to be fair you're not differentiating between private and personal property, those are different things, private property is capital, or the means of production as ancoms call it. Personal property is your stuff. Private property by definition means private businesses, not belongings.

Private property can be used to create more value, it is the same as what we call Capital. Possessions do not.

Sort:  

I did differentiate. I used the term "possessions" instead of "personal property." I understand the differentiation, but as I explained in the article, I don't think it holds up logically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83