You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A practical problem for the Anarchist and New Age Voluntarists (and any other starry-eyed idealist). (featuring @vuyusile as author)

in #anarchy8 years ago

I wasn't necessarily offering a solution to this broad topic that reaches to every part of the earth. I was in a manor suggesting that a community without limitations could choose with discussions the best route(s) they see.

I can understand it feels helpless in some communities (ex. majority of men are causing problems for the women)....if the heavy hand of government law doesn't offer a solution, then what I'm asking you to think about is what do the wronged people do? The limitations are that people don't take on the problems themselves because they are hoping to rely on powers above....but what if we are the powers that need to solve the problem?

Sort:  

You have offered concrete steps at both a decentralised and centralised level; and much to ponder - which is more than some of the other replies. I wish that my steem power was not still so low so that I could vote up some of your and other comments. Tough being a newbie.;-)

Thanks for your feedback. Even when pushed to give solutions, I want to stress the importance of creative solutions by working together voluntarily. By no means do I think my worldview solves all the problems....but I have seen real value by living by these principles and I have faith in myself.

Start a thread seeing who would commit to giving up their comforts for the promise of change, and begin acquiring land resources, and financing. https://steemit.com/anarchy/@zev/a-practical-solution-for-the-anarchist-and-new-age-voluntarists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59