You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principles of the Kybalion: My Study of How to Use Them; 1. Evolution & Involution

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Not that hard, interesting to bring this up, I haven't checked such things for years, I was following mark passio, but then it just got too much and I suppose I switched to something other.

+
Resteemed, so I hope at least one more person gets to view it. Best of luck.

Sort:  

thank you @j3dy - this is not just Mark Passio although he helped me bring a lot of the information together... I have been reading and practicing the principles in the Kybalion for many years... it's just listening and watching everything and bringing it together as a solution - for me to recognize that I can use principle of polarization, which I do for mental alchemy, on the physicall plane to reverse the trend into devolution is BIG because now I know it's not going to be easy, convenient or ever fun - which is what the "world" subtley tells me - that if things don't "flow" I am pushing the river - but that is what is necessary at this point. I am on my own - I don't have a mystery school "leader" suggesting solutions regarding the world...but I NEED these principles as a guide to know where to go next - thank you for resteeming... blessings to you - I am sure I write the article at the wrong time of day - I did it at about 1am and so now it's buried in today's mail - I will probably "repost" it another time and will post others about this same topic.

seems like it worked a bit, you got some views at least, 30 more than last i checked :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64