You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principles of the Kybalion: My Study of How to Use Them; 1. Evolution & Involution

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

thank you @strapasynthon - I love your site - I will go back and check it out thoroughly - thanks for telling me about it! And actually you have the Principles in your description of your Tree of Life - interestingly. I am quite sure that the Kabbalah comes from the principles of Hermes. I am pretty sure that all profound ancient arts come from it - Ayurveda, Yoga, Chinese Medicine - I bet are all based on finding and understanding those principles. Alchemy.

Sort:  

I've started a chain post about the Kabbala I think you'll find interesting I just posted part 2 out a complete set of 10. https://steemit.com/kabbala/@strapasynthon/raising-the-kingdom-to-knowledge-kabbala-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26