You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGAINST MODERN SLAVERY - SHOW NO FEAR- SERVE NO DRAGON - RESOLVE VANITY

in #anarchy6 years ago

You are so damned true with this blog. And I learned it the hard way, but I did learn it ... not from my parents, not from my teachers, but life and misery, financial problems ... all bad things happen because I used to live to serve others, and yes I did everything for a peeve "thank you" From my own experience, it doesn't help, and it doesn't give what you need.

So respect for you that you teach your child what she needs in life. Don't let anyone tell you that you do it all wrong, because you don't. Your daughter can become a faithful woman ... with a lot of trust in her own capability's and that's what she needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46