Conspiracy Limerick of the Day: Larken RosesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchy6 years ago




An anarchist called Larken Rose

said: we’re paying the state through the nose!

When it’s all an illusion

to cause us confusion

Don’t trust it - and keep on your toes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @healingherb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Another wee corker.

Your limericks are humorous and on point.

xox

Am not against most of what is said in the video, but that nonsense of 3 Chinese soldiers is that, just nonsense. No invading army would split up into such tiny units, they would sweep through each town in the thousands or tens of thousands - then, where do your 300 armed citizens make a stand?

It is a pity when a good theory is taken to extremes and turns into a lie.

True. I'm not sure where he got the 3 Chinese soldiers all of a sudden. But in general, Larken Rose talks serious sense. imho

Actually, I quite like your posts and I clicked that horrid button . I wish this place had two buttons: one for follow and one for friend. The friend one would only work if the follow one has been used for at least 30 days and both parties click on it. Then my Feed would give preference to friends....

I find this business of conspiracy theories very tough to crack, as so much of it is crazy, yet, I thought the same about globalists, new order, depopulation, kids being stolen for sex and then chopped into pieces for body parts. The crazier the world gets, it seems the more we will have to believe - or at least, think about.

That's a great idea. Thank you. I like the look of your posts so I followed you back.

It's good to be talking to someone who acknowledges a post. So many of my followers, it seems, are inactive. Yes, "conspiracy theories" have become so extreme - there's so much craziness around (like flat earth - imho that has to be full on disinfo). But I am noticing a new trend - people are starting to suggest that it is really time for people to take some kind of (non-aggressive) action.

First, Cody Snodgres and Ole Dammegard: Cody is appealing to listeners in all countries to do something (I'm not sure what - I expect we'll hear some ideas soon). A couple of weeks back, I'm sure I heard Richie Allen say the words "active non-compliance" and imply that he would be discussing that in 2018. I can't recall who else off the top of my head right now but there were two other examples from the UK and US. Those of us who hold a conspiratorial world view probably do believe that it is indeed time to do (or not do) something - something peaceful but firm - to stop the rot.

So mine's a double popcorn for 2018!

I have been active in trying to stir the Greek steemit community, but mostly in Greek. Elsewhere, I have been trying to stir the Brits and anyone else who will listen.

I have been suggesting (globalist cabals are made out of the bankers, corps etc): Stop shoping from the big corps, use the small companies where you can. Declare a boycott on certain business - for instance, Nestle, Monsanto, DuPonte etc. Also, refuse to buy any pc or laptop with a windows os - Bill Gates being the largest murderer of children in all of history with his pumping $44billion in promoting vaccines to sterilise and damage/kill children.

Another safe (non-violent) idea: Do as the hippies used to say - make love, not war...but make certain you have babies. If Greece could suddenly expand their GREEK population by a million or two, with more coming every year. they'll have to stop funding the immigrants. Same for the UK, Holland, Germany, Sweden and so on. What about France? Maybe too late, but the more Frenchies there are, surely the better hope there is?

Of course, people must also talk to family and friends, stop being afraid of being called a racist, call yourself a racist, since that is what patriots are now called (apart from arabs, blacks, pakis etc., who are right to promote their own culture and race at the cost of ours). Consider it your missions, talk and talk, so that by next elections, people like Wilders and La Pen can win. They did it in Austria; so it can be done elsewhere.

Great disscussion folks - nothing is as it seems and my spiritual team tells me that 9/11, Princess Di and many others are inside jobs! Shocking stuff.

xox

Our team totally says the same thing. I love it that the other levels are getting involved at last......this is truly conspirituality :)

I love that idea of having babies - it's true!

It's very interesting to be speaking to a Greek person about this. I was watching the rise of popularity of "conspiracy" in Greece - I was thrilled when one of the Athens papers published a study saying that 30% of Greeks believed in chemtrails. Athens smog has to have been a wake up call. Then there was the economy. I've no idea what the "conspiracy uptake" is in Greece at the moment but you will not be alone in your "beliefs" - there are probably far more of you than you imagine there are.

I like your list of non-aggressive actions. I've done similar. The way I see it, we are all responsible for what - or how much - we decide to do. There's no good in allowing ourselves to be organised. Maybe we should start a list of ideas....?

I used to like giving my store card points away at the checkout. I'm not sure if they're still transferable but you could make someone's day......and mess up the consumer databases at the same time :)

Card points...I never thought of that, though here, in South Africa, they don't mean as much. Still, I might as well do the same. Every time I go to shop, the teller asks me whether I have a Smart card and I tell them, no, I am smart enough as it is.

I actually made a post in mid December, offering a prize to the person who comes up with the best idea for fighting back in a non-violentand legal way. Not one taker, nobody even tried.

Of course, another way to fight is by backing the most horrible party, who dare to be racist etc. I may not like them, but I will work with anyone (and back them with money and votes) who is willing to fight to get rid of the migrants and the globalists.

Another way - what if, for example, Greece attacked an American base, declared war, and before the USA can retaliate, they surrender (check the movie 'The Mouse That Roared' - an oldie, but so goodie for this time).

It was great to see @ldacey-laforge join the conversation.

This post has received gratitude of 0.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @healingherb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65