Sort:  

Of course, they are lazy bums and will "purge" themselves, any day now. What's it been, a few millennia by now?

I am sure I didn't call them "lazy bums" why do you keep calling them that?
Chronically homeless people are mostly mentally ill and/or substance abusers, what is their life expectancy? The life expectancy of a meth addict is 7 years after they start using.
It gets cold here in winter so the homeless population here is fairly small.

If you didn't speak of their determination or motivation or lack thereof when you said homeless people don't want to be security guards, then what did you speak of? Personal experience?

They are far too busy abusing substances and/or dealing with mental illness, they don't have time to be security guards. I didn't say they were lazy, you were the one who called homeless people "lazy bums", twice.

You didn't call them lazy, only judged them to be substance abusers and called them mentally ill, so is that from personal experience that you make such statements that homeless people are substance abusers and or suffer from mental illness? I not only didn't call them lazy I struck a conversation with a sarcastic remark constructed from your obvious prejudices towards homeless people, which you still didn't explain why security guards ARENT mentally ill and abuse substances or why that stops homeless people to be a mentally ill substance abusing security guard, but I called homeless people lazy because sarcasm isn't obvious and you extend mountains of empathy and tender loving care to them when you said they will purge themselves.

Hey, but you can speak of their determination and motivation or lack there of to be a security guard, because if they wanted to be a security guard they can. Especially if they're homeless, right?

this strawman does that ad hominem bullshit all the time and then projects it back at you. he will pretend it was you who could not reply to his question anyway, so no point debating with him. I do it only because I like describing his illness publicly until he will leave peaceful people alone :D

I love steemit, keep up the good work.

Is that why you tried to shut me up and here you come following me around because you had any interest in discussing anything except attempting to gang up with someone that thinks homeless people can be ANYTHING they want if they wanted, more or less, while sarcasm which is clearly marked by /s is completely lost on them?

Keep calling me names and trying to accuse me of your nonsense while you resort to flagging and trolling such as here, only coming in to disrupt and demean, because you like to "describe " my mental illness, the armchair psychologist who's numerous replies are nothing but trite diatribes peppered with borrowed thoughts from anarchist memes and who's dozens upon dozens of ad hominems are aimed at me because you're such a peaceful person, but who with every action only established this far a lack of compassion, dignity and ultimately peace in their small and sad perspective and who has been reduced to following me around and flagging my comments.

Look... I don't know how to help you. You can see the times/dates on comments. I saw your opinions here, on @larkenrose post and I commented. You replied with some nonsense. I wrote a post, you started following me around polluting my blog with insanity. It is not me. I am flagging you now because I told you you will be ignored as I do not want to continue this, because I think you are mentally challenged. A few more people found you offensive and also flagged your comments. You have been trolling me for long enough. You are doing all the things you accuse me off. All the ad hominem...aggression... whatever... Everything you write about me is exactly the description of you. It is scary. If I knew you were really ill, I would have not even started. My bad. Rest. It is all good. You win, OK? This is my last reply to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59