You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Support Me (Some Ways Are Even Free)

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

You're doing VERY well, brother! It's great to see a friend succeeding at doing what they love.

I'm checking out the swag. The Somalia one cracks me up of course because of the Finn's Law submission I put on Urban Dictionary. LOLz!

Ahh, you even have the T-shirt for the tattoo I want! "People are bad..."

Hmm, maybe I'm crazy and you know how many crazy ideas I come up with, but is someone already doing a blockchain equal to patreon??? I should be able to donate on a regular basis to the people I want to support without using Patreon, right?

Sort:  

Thanks, man! I hope to really piss off the state, even if I'm killed for it. As for crypto subscriptions, Coinbase does something like it, but I don't have it set up yet. Kim Dotcom is working on a pseudo-Patreon on a blockchain. I'm looking forward to it. Gonna hit it hard ASAP. As for now, you can do one-time FRN donations on my Ko-Fi, but I have plans to start up a non-Patreon recurring FRN donations page with Stripe, which I could expedite if you were interested in subscribing to one. On that level, you could manually set up a new recurring BTC donation on Coinbase by going here. Thanks much in advance, should yourself or anyone else want to do this - everything helps :)

BTC is too volatile, so I do not use it other than transfers from USD to STEEM and SP. Stripe? I'll have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32