The Land of the Delusional and the Home of the Cowards

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

its for roads.jpg

So, because you paid and registered with the mafia, that you call a government for a driver's license allowing you to travel the road from your house to the grocery store, you are "free to travel?" Because you paid the mafia protection money and followed its commands, in order to start your podcast, you are "free to participate in the market?" Because the mafia said that you are allowed to consume an alcoholic beverage, trade your labor for pay, enter into a contract, consent to sex, or vote for the next mafia boss, you are "a free adult?"

How about over 2000 other examples of extortion, you call taxes?

Humiliating yourself by obeying a violent authority is not evidence of your freedom. It's the exact opposite.

america4.jpg

This is not hard to understand, unless you've been indoctrinated since childhood to believe that obedience to violent government authority is the path to freedom.

Obedience to armed maniacs is evidence of your slavery.

But hey, the weather is nice.

So in fact you're not arguing in favor of freedom when you want these freedoms to be guaranteed by less freedom. Isn't this obvious to anyone able to think for themselves?

You're just usually arguing that this is the best relative open air prison to live in, while according to the Cato Institute, the United States is barely in the top 20 on the freedom scale relative to the other countries on the planet.

So, even under your delusion that you live in land of free...bla bla bla, the USA is not even in top 20 the most free in the world.

Wanna talk about freedom, as defined by language, not your delusion; if someone has a gun to your head and makes the rules for you and then steals from you to pay for that service, I would argue that that's not freedom. Because you're allowed to operate and act within the rules of the political class, isn't evidence of freedom.

The indoctrination is so deep, as long as they can still scratch their nose they will claim they are free. But you cannot even scratch your nose, if a trigger happy sociopath with a gun orders you not to.

Not to say this is only in the US. This is the consequence of statism everywhere.

I'm waiting for over a year for a trial and I may be put in a cage... if I refuse, I will be killed, because people who call themselves my guardians (Guardia Civil), climbed through the mountain forest, to reach my off-grid land in the middle of natural park, to terrorize me and take my medicinal plants, because I am dangerous to the society... for growing plants ONZ and around 200 studies confirmed to be a medicine. While their neighbor Portugal, that decriminalized all "drugs" in 2004 and had 80-90% drop in addictions, it is irrelevant to my protectors, that I am paying to protect me.

My doctor's recommendation in writing, supported by World Health Organisation and my own decision to not become ill from using the legal opioids pumped by pharma... have no say either, because "the guardians of civilians", I pay to protect me, terrorize me in the name of some sociopath ruler sponsored by pharma?

"If you are not civilized go live in a jungle". "Oh you live in a jungle, that's suspicious, we need to drone you if you don't have a plant that makes us angry".

Freedom is great!

Is "obey or die" your kind of freedom? Is this what you are defending so proudly?

Holy fuck!

My life is mine and fuck off with explaining to me why I am a slave of your hallucination.

Still me:
jaaaaa.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

"The political expression of altruism is collectivism or statism, which holds that man’s life and work belong to the state—to society, to the group, the gang, the race, the nation—and that the state may dispose of him in any way it pleases for the sake of whatever it deems to be its own tribal, collective good."
Ayn Rand

This is altruism: Altruism is the principle and moral practice of concern for happiness of other human beings, resulting in a quality of life both material and spiritual. Not sure why Ayn said that.. doesn’t make sense to me. Is it Sarcasm?

" There are two moral questions which altruism lumps together into one “package-deal”: (1) What are values? (2) Who should be the beneficiary of values? Altruism substitutes the second for the first; it evades the task of defining a code of moral values, thus leaving man, in fact, without moral guidance.

Altruism declares that any action taken for the benefit of others is good, and any action taken for one’s own benefit is evil. Thus the beneficiary of an action is the only criterion of moral value — and so long as that beneficiary is anybody other than oneself, anything goes. "

Ayn Rand

It’s not Altruism unless it voluntary. Imho.

Good stuff... Statism is the biggest evil of the world in that it enslaves man and woman from the time of their birth until the time they die with invisible chains.

the most evil cult ever invented

Just got here from discord, so here's my 2 cents worth...

Oh cool! Need to discord more then. Thx for stopping by. Here is my upvote back ;)

I think the USA is in big trouble where money rules, and I can't see any way out of it now

The trouble is the ones who control the money supply. They have monopoly that is enforced by threat of death of monopoly on violence. Government=legal violence for central banks. Money cannot do anything. It is an inanimate object. It is a symbol of exchange of time, labor. Free market already resolved that with Blockchain. No the cult needs to just stop believing. Only the religion of the people statism makes this reality

“This is not hard to understand, unless you've been indoctrinated since childhood to believe that obedience to violent government authority is the path to freedom.”

We’ve all been indoctrinated. I just woke up to the illusions.

We’re all copper-tops To the elite.

Andy

1E014EA6-0DE8-4F96-8CCA-D509C1A43B47.jpeg

The more wake up the merrier :)

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evolutionnow.

I like the Western European system, as throughout the EU. My favorite system experienced: Slovenia!

Slovenia is really nice. Imagine how nice it would be without people who threaten death if you do not pay for the things they want to force you to pay. I do not think extortion is a sign of civilization, no matter how the robbers call themselves, nor what costumes they are wearing. A costume of morality exists only in delusional thinking of sects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71