You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos for the naive

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

and there he is, the bootlicking cult of statism victim, stating what he was taught to repeat... I feel your anger. don't worry, I am not attacking you. It's your cognitive dissonance playing with your head. so much work just to look dumb when I reply? I challenge anyone to a debate. Never lost... Next time support it with some evidence, so you are at least someone on a debatable level. I have tons to support what I wrote. I don't have time to waste on your ignorance, but I should probably return your wasted time out of respect, you did not really deserve for being an aggressive little monkey, but I like you. I learned recently to laugh at your cult. I'm not angry anymore. It is pointless anyway if you do not understand the basic logic... ah... what the hell; I will however reply to your poop as short as I can, with links for you to do your own research. I am not doing your moral duty in full for you:

/Government is established to enforce rules which are there to secure rights, without force behind the rules nobody can be brought to justice. Without rules there's no justice or order, chaos being natural to any absence of structure, people could drive down the wrong side of the road, monopolies would dominate the world without any problem and ultimately the instability of trade and economy in general would invariably lead to a lot of suffering./

Say it to Nobel winning economist, professors and other geniuses at Mises. Wipe the rabid foam off your yap before.
No one likes to "debate" with an angry ape, if you had any argument at all, that is ;)

https://mises.org/library/law-without-state


/Read the Milgram experiments then tell me that it was the order givers that should shoulder the blame./

I am well aware of Milgram. How exactly did you bend logic here to fit in to your sick narrative?
So the guy bombing hell out of brown people without asking the people who pay for this, was a victim? FED printed trillions, putting every new born in hundred thousands of debt... don't you think your "poor victim dictator" should ask before slaughtering millions of people for your money? DUMB!!! And when gen. Wesley Clark said it would happen, but then Bush, Obamer, Blair etc made up all the excuses, when it was already known they planned the invasions before is what? You argue with your indoctrinated beliefs. I argue with facts and I have sooooo much more evidence, you would need to spend years to go through them, like I did. Dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb :D

retard.gif

/Equally the Milgram experiment is key here, because it wasn't government that was to blame, or the faceless entity in Don Quixote style you're titillating at, but the numerous people who simply followed orders, which isn't a good defense for crimes against humanity such as mass murder, to bad that the faceless boots that carried the orders through won't get a glance at even when you're busy calling a painter, an author and an intellectual a moron, because it was the act of a dim mind to gain control over an entire people and receive their adoration./

Germans were starving due to sanctions and other problems. Hitler said "Enough! Let's get the responsible" and angry mob followed, as usual. In case they did not, he wrote on his tissue it was mandatory and called it law.
He was a smart guy. Not much practical skills, but how to manipulate people. Just a spiritual and emotional infant, like you ;)
So it wasn't the beast of a government enforcing orders that people followed? Thay had a choice? How many Germans were shot dead for refusing? You contradict yourself. You say without enforcing law there is no obeying the law, but.. Do you even logic? What can a small angry dude do without the magic pen that turns scribbles into law? Get a face slap to calm down at most. Duuuuuumb! :D

/Logic flies out the window the moment I point out that No, bringing someone before a jury of their peers to face justice doesn't make me a psychopath or sociopath, but wrongly asserting that "ALL" interactions must be voluntary is a type of general nonsense that cannot be approached once someone brings up the fact that rules without enforcement are neither rules nor LOGICAL./

Voluntary interaction isn't logical only to people who don't do logic, but repeat some dumb garbage instead. The sect is strong with you, I see. So you are saying that people deciding locally how to deal with problems instead of centralized rule of strangers isn't logical? Not the people who are affected directly by some wrongdoing? Dumb! People can voluntarily decide by consensus what serves them. They can surround themselves with people who have similar opinions and form a community. Rules enforced by threat of death are not freedom by any measure and if you cannot get it, you are either dumb, or just very indoctrinated.

ron.jpg

/I guess you're gonna have to consider things some more, tell me, do you have a right as a business to enforce rules both of your employees and costumers?/

Nobody has that right. This is why no one in govs can have this right, because no one can delegate rights no one has. Businesses create products or services and you choose. Employees sign a voluntary contract. You don't see the difference between voluntary and force... not sure how to deal with this. I'm not a psychologist, but I dabble... no time, sorry. Do you believe in Santa too?

And no I don't. I studied long enough, to not have to rethink logic. I highly recommend this to you.

Riddle me this :

  1. Is there any means by which any number of individuals can delegate to someone else the moral right to do something which none of the individuals have the moral right to do themselves?

  2. Do those who wield political power (presidents, legislators, etc.) have the moral right to do things which other people do not have the moral right to do? If so, from whom and how did they acquire such a right?

  3. Is there any process (e.g., constitutions, elections, legislation) by which human beings can transform an immoral act into a moral act (without changing the act itself)?

  4. When law-makers and law-enforcers use coercion and force in the name of law and government, do they bear the same responsibility for their actions that anyone else would who did the same thing on his own?

  5. When there is a conflict between an individual's own moral conscience, and the commands of a political authority, is the individual morally obligated to do what he personally views as wrong in order to "obey the law"?

/Iceland-One, you-Zero./
A trumpet is a nice instrument. I took it down to your level of arguing. Arguing with your cult is like playing chess with a pigeon. You will shit on the chessboard and walk around proud you won...

pigeon.jpg

/The onus of proof isn't on anyone else, and you still have to make a case against the government of Iceland/

Government is the exercise of violence, forcing everyone to the rule of a few strangers or even if it is 99% of votes against 1%, I am as free as the least free among us.

/Except it's not Theft, it's voluntary by the election of the person and it's also the disadvantage you must bear if you use the benefits from Taxation. Benjamin Franklin said it best/

So you are a dictator now? I did not elect anyone to rule over me. I am telling you I do not wish to pay it. If I don't and it is taken from me by force, what is it? You redefine language now to fit into your sectarian beliefs? I want to decide what I contribute to, what I donate money for, instead of being threatened death if I don't give half of what is mine. Can you get basics of peaceful coexistence? Stop forcing me to your rabid ape worldview, ok?

FB_IMG_1520544582060.jpg

/It's not a matter of belief, it's a matter of practical importance of having a fair and uniform justice system for national tranquility, in order to secure the god given rights of Life, Liberty and the pursuit of property and happiness./

Fair? It is fair some strangers decide what to do to me, based on nonsense. Like growing a plant? Like taxing me for using solar panels or rain water? Are you retarded per chance?
If you order people around and forbid them to trade as freely and openly, however they wish, not causing harm or defrauding anyone, you regulate their lives, you are an inhumane piece of shit

/Except that you cannot have Private Justice, you can have private security but private justice isn't Justice but the abortion of justice./

Yes you can, as per the first 3 links I provided. You keep stating shit you have no idea about. As every cult member who invested their life in being taught this crap. Are you some lawyer perhaps?
There are so many options! You can rate people based on feedback about them from their interactions with others. Amazon does their disputes internally, Airbnb etc. Clearly it isn't working in your head. You can use Blockchain to do so. The problem is that no one would like to interact with angry little monkey like you... and this is why you need your masters to force us ;)

FB_IMG_1519464349316.jpg

/When and where did the police get authority over their employers?/

I am their employer. They have authority over me. I am the one who is paying them for their "service" of protecting me. Putting me in cage if I don't pay tax for using the sun is not what I want to pay for. DUMB!

/Private protection, why didn't the colonists chose that instead of self rule? They were dumb?/

Were people a few hundred years ago dumb? No. I find that in ancient Greece, some people were very smart, BUT comparing to people today, who have access to all the knowledge of human race at a click?
The reason why US was the greatest country, was 200 years of semi anarcho-capitalism. As soon as it got more and more regulated, it became the monster we have today.

Lest stop here. I can reply to all your nonsense at some point. I have to do some other things than explaining freedom to your cult members. Digest this stuff and come back to me once you check out all the links. It should take you a few days. Argue the arguments presented in links. If you will come back and talk some shit you believe in, without any shred to support it, I will consider you not worthy a debate and ignore you completely... I might ridicule you first ;)

If you need some more materials to learn, here:
https://mises.org/library

If you don't like to read:
https://www.youtube.com/user/misesmedia

I can give you materials for min. next 5 years of your life. Let me know ;)

Check these guys out:
@adamkokesh
@larkenrose I used his 5 questions
@dollarvigilante
@wearechange

THE END OF PART 1

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57