Do You Even Logic?

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

bigot4.jpg

Imposing your reality on others is not consistent with the NAP and does not belong in anarchy.

Debating with extreme left on advocating compelled speech, on the example of transgener pronoun and Bill C-16, produced these questions. Let me know you opinion :)

  1. why I should be forced to believe in what someone thinks they are?
  2. why should I believe subjective experience of tiny minority of people should be more important to my subjective reality?
  3. why the objective reality should not be the sum of subjective realities of the humanity, apart from tiny minority of people?
  4. why when some people, who are an exception from the norm, order, are not people with a (mental) disorder? Please provide the definition of a disorder.
  5. if it is a disorder, why do you think it is an objective reality?
  6. Prove this wrong:

subjective reality - only in your head

objective reality - mostly identical subjective realities of everyone, corresponding with the current level of evolution of human awareness

for example we can all agree that this is Steemit, not FB. FB belongs to Zuck.

8705186375cbfaabc8aef9a6961c918c57fc926474ef3931c92f08761a8e7185_dumuhn.jpg

  1. would any amount of your subjective experience of thinking that FB is yours, because you perceive yourself as Zuck, you are 100% sure you are Zuck, you really do believe it very very hard. Is FB yours, or you are delusional?

I think up to this point it is coherent and logical? I think this line of questioning proves that you cannot change the objective reality with your delusional thinking and not being rational enough to figure it out and staying in your comfort zone of belief in a delusional impossibility is the evidence for your lack of critical, logical thinking, therefore also a delusion. you are delusional about delusions, because you do not logic :D

Maybe not... Maybe I am delusional. Prove me wrong.

Keep your eyes on the ball now.

  1. should I be forced by law to believe in someone's delusion? or should it be a voluntary favor and I should have the freedom to refuse?
  2. is advocating for laws anarchy or statism?
  3. will you recognize you were wrong?

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary

Exactly mate, as easy as that, if everyone could understand something so simple there would be less problems than the ones we have today. Common sense and logic, that is all.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99