Bill C-16: Reversed Bigotry and Resentment Fueling Hatred

in #anarchy6 years ago

bigot.jpg

I think it would be very smart and a great trait of one's character, to really think it through before you insult somebody and call them an evil monster; racist, homophobe etc. while having absolutely nothing to support it, but your emotional tantrum, caused by opinions other than yours.

If you claim that I hate you, because I want to have the freedom to express my reality and my opinions, you are being immoral. It is the same as when black people accuse all white people of racism, which is actually being racist.

If you claim that reality is described by a subjective experience of an individual, it should be respected how each individual subjectively perceives the reality, which is objective in nature, I could not agree more.

It clearly indicates respect I have for your feeling of the reality, right?

I want everyone to be free to see the reality as their conditioning makes them or as they wish, as long as it does not infringe my individual freedom to do the same. If you identify me as a sisgender male for example, I am fine with this. It is not my business what you think of me.

Is this still respect, tolerance, freedom and anarchy? I think it is.
Please let me know at what point do you disagree and it becomes hate speech or oppression in your subjective experience of reality, as I would like to learn about my limitations, in order to raise above them.

My subjective experience of people who have dicks, is that they are male. They may feel like a woman... although since it is a subjective thing, how would they know how a woman feels like?
Some men feel less manly, some more. But the spectrum can only be between two genders; man and woman.

You cannot feel like something that does not exist and not be delusional. If you do, in my opinion it must be because a disorder makes you believe so. I cannot find any other logical explanation.

confused-baby-funniest-memes.jpg

There is order in the Universe. Everything has its counterpart. There are norms and there are exceptions.
What do you call an exception from the order? Is it normal if only 0,05% of cases happen to be out of ordinary? Can we call it a disorder, perhaps?

I happen to believe that this logical and rational approach, is more in tune with the objective reality, which is perceive as the objective TRUTH.
I find it more convincing in my subjective experience of reality.
An argument that needs to make up new words to explain why a tiny exception is not a disorder, does not convince me. You are free however to be convinced by that. Again, not my businesses.

Is this being a bigot? I do not think so.

Is wanting to find out what makes you convinced, debating and not being convinced with the presented argument a hate speech? I do not think so.

bigot3.jpg

Is calling me horrible terms, because your argument did not convince me, an immoral behaviour one describes as bigotry? I do think so. Would you disagree?

If anything in my argument shows disrespect for you (not disagreement with your opinion), please quote me and let's talk it through. I may be wrong. Help me.

If someone suffers from a disorder, that makes them confused and depressed, how would 99,95% of healthy people, who do not suffer from a confused experience of the objective reality, pretending they are confused help anyone?

This pretending is not a request. In Canada it is a threat enforced by politicians' mercenaries.

Is being threatened to not just pretend, but start believing what you are pretending to be your experience of reality evil?
In my moral compass... hell yes it is! No doubt about that! This is being as evil as Hitler or Stalin!

Don't you think this should be be a voluntary request, especially when it is very well documented that it does not help anyone with anything at all?

Is it surprising, that blaming others for your unhappiness, being resentful towards people who are not confused nor they suffer from reality integrity disorder, and mutilating your body, does not reduce the suicide rate among the gender-confused?

If someone is so depressed, they hate themselves, hate their lives, because they were unfortunate to suffer from a body integrity disorder, how encouraging them in this disorder is helping them exactly and where is the evidence?

If it would save their lives, I would suck their fake dick or whatever... but as shown by studies, going along with this delusion never helped anyone.

Let's go back to the respect issue. I respect everyone who does not wish me harm. I do not wish harm to anyone and I'm the happiest when I can help.

Facts show that pretending someone is whatever they tell you, isn't good. Forcing them, in my morality, is the definition of evil, unless it is unintentional and caused by a delusion, but where should we draw the line?

Stalin or Hitler were also delusional and did not think they were evil...
So again, just because you think and say you are not evil, it does not make it the objective reality.

You do not get to make that decision for everybody else, because it makes you evil.
The objective reality is, what the 99,95% of people perceive it as. You have the freedom to not have it forced upon you as your subjective reality.

I draw the line when someone is trying to force me to anything. A compelled speech enforced by threat of death is an example. Please just return the favour and do not force your reality onto others.
Especially if you do not want to be hated by the 99,95% of people.

Would you consider telling me I do not respect you or maybe hate you, or suggesting I'm a homophobe... would this be bigotry, lack of respect and just full on insult?

bigot4.jpg

Is being a dictator of opinions tolerant? Is thinking people are worse than you, inferior, evil or whatever you may be confused about, because they have a different opinion moral?

Because you have no reason to think so apart from the fact I have a different opinion, that is supported with hard facts of biology, medicine, psychology, physics etc. and most of all my subjective experience, that happens to be the same as the objective reality, the norm for 99,95% of cases? The order? How things normally work apart from exceptions?

Even if it wasn't, this is freedom of my subjective experience of my reality.
Isn't your emotional tantrum all about that? Why would it only be true for the tiny minorities and not everyone?

Why would you think 0,05% of people should have the freedom to express their subjective reality and 99,95% should be forced to not express it? Especially if this subjective reality happens to be the same as THE TRUTH of objective reality?

Who is tolerant and respectful here? And who is imposing their opinion on everybody else?

I cannot imagine a more respectful approach than this:
“Please take your imagined genitalia or whatever you call it and leave me the fuck alone and I promise to do the same, OK?”

Isn't letting you do whatever you want (apart from forcing people to your opinion) and asking for the same, the most tolerant and respectful approach?

Forcing others to pretend their disorder is the objective reality for everyone is evil in consequences, even if you are not doing it intentionally.

But as soon as it threatens my freedom, I will loose the rest of respect I have for you.

I respect anyone who does not wish me harm. But once it becomes Canada's Bill C-16 and I am threatened death by political masters... the respect is gone. I cannot respect anyone who wants to kill me. I have moral duty to stop them from harming me or anybody else.

SO, I do not want to be forced to pretend and for sure I do not think it should be expected of anyone to actually believe the pretending is not pretending but THE TRUTH. This is called indoctrination and I will rather die, than let it happen again.

If you perceive me as a sisgender(!?) male, can I have the same freedom? If you look like a woman, can I think that too? Can I think that you are a very rare exception of a woman that does not feel like a woman? Or should I threaten you for identifying me as some word that isn't in dictionaries yet?

Should your subjective description of reality be imposed through indoctrination and enforced with threat of death, so you can feel respectful and tolerant? Is insulting anyone with different opinion to yours a part of this open-minded, tolerant and respectful approach you preach?
Or is it a part of your depression, emotional tantrum and blaming others for being unhappy? Looking for faults in other people to feel better about yourself will never help. It will just probably make people hate you. Could this be the real reason?

Would people disrespect people who try to impose their subjective opinion on them and insult them when they have a different opinion?

Cognitive dissonance is a great checkpoint. When you feel it, it shows you what limitation you came across. Embrace it and raise above it. This will help your depression. Forcing others will not.

This obsession has happened before when empires were collapsing. It always ended with slaughter of innocent people.

Please stop it.

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property.
I am an individual. I want to create stuff for myself and others. I want to be rewarded according to how my time is useful to others. My life is mine. I own myself. What I create is extension of me. My time is my currency. I can exchange it or keep it. It is my capital. I do not believe in imposed authority.
Labels that fit to my individual choices make me an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I AM AN INDIVIDUAL, who does not judge your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

This is what I want. It is the best for me. I don't care what the collective wants me to do. I choose to interact if I wish. I am the owner of me.
I do not want to harm others in ANY way.
Please do not impose your rule on me.
Tread on me or others and I will will feel morally obligated to stop you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

is the conclusion that imaginary gender exists even if you cannot see it? or that it is a distorted subjective experience of people who are exception from norm, order, therefore suffer from a disorder... and Mericans are just very confused in general? :D I take it that conclusion of this vid is the second... :D I'm confused and I blame you! ;) and Poland is just after US? Maybe now it is... after the reform to the US system... in my times school was very demanding. comparing what kids learn today to what my generation learned... man the dumbing down is incredible... I guess that's what you need to convince dummies to slaughter eachother :(

One aim of mandatory schooling is to engender in each student such a hatred of learning that their innate curiosity is killed forever; or at least until they're buried under a mortgage.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85