You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Public Schools Enslave The Mind - The Indoctrination Of The Next Generation (with Holly Swanson)

in #anarchy7 years ago

People are taught in schools to become lil' nuts and bolts in the machine of today's society. But what if your inner child survived? Then you feel pain of existence everyday like me. I don't know how to combat the pressure anymore. Some days am fine optimistic about the future, thinking that we can easily win this, but some days everyday life just gets to me, obligations and the price for living the life that I've chose. Today was that day. I've had enough and I just wanted to run away from everything, but I didn't know where to go... I wrote about that, but no one seems to have read my post. I really wanted to spark the discussion and find some solutions.
Here it is, and I am not trying to plug my post here for upvotes, I would really like to see some productive comments, and talk to people about this common problem of us freedom fighters.
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@drumsta/the-great-alienation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68