You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth Of Reality

in #anarchy8 years ago

The growth stage that the human can then move into, once the blinders are off and the canvas is clean, is the stage I have been in for a few years now. And it is fucking amazing! I am happy, thriving, and free of fear and a desire to 'lay low' and focus on mundane bullshit. I am motivated and inspired, and mentally as well as emotional free.

I now use my motivation to inspire others and guide them out of defense and fear and into offense, strategy and a compelling life. I sort of mention it in the article I JUST posted, but related to another topic (technological control systems).

https://steemit.com/statism/@dragonanarchist/the-problem-is-not-the-smartphone-computer-or-tv-it-s-the-government-inside-them

Sort:  

Thank you for the reply going to read that article now.

Took me many years and the passing of a good friend to finally "wake" me as it were, I've never felt so free and yet frustrated at the same time. Understanding and knowing is wonderful but trying to explain that to others who reply with a blank expression is deflating at times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43