📢 Everything is OK - Westminster Sandwich - Danny Shine

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Some more fun and games with Westminster Council

Some comments:

kirked007
4 years ago
Danny I love your approach, calm, affable, reasonable and hilarious. Please do more - I love your meditation bit!

Rav Singh
2 years ago
What a twat that council cronie is....He couldn't even explain the question about what law had been broken. Keep it up Danny! nice one!

Vic Flange
3 years ago
James is a silent guardian. A watchful protector. A dark knight.

Privileged White Rabbit
3 years ago
I was actually crying laughing at 2:00. What a legend.

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 3.33.55 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 3.36.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 7.50.32 PM.png

Sort:  

I love your spiritual path, Danny!

I'm a newcomer to steemit and still do not really know what I'm supposed to be doing on this platform to benefit myself and others around me. I also inhin once introduced this platform to my family but I can not answer when there is a question that is addressed to me about what and how it is steemit. while I'm just posting and staring for lots of votes. only that I know because the more votes the more I will get. but I do not want to stick with it I want to steemit this also can bring benefits for others in the future. please direct him and his input!
Thanks

Hi and welcome. It takes a lot of work to discover how it all works. I am still learning. Its an investment of your time. there are lots of tutorials. check my blog and if you scroll down you will find some

Hi Danny, i found my way here from your youtube channel. Cheers 👍

We need more people who would show as, how stupid are many laws which we are ordered to follow. And I just wondered if there would be twenty like you there more, which would happen? what law employees are doing then. :)))

Oh yeah, it's a fun experience when people hate you. So much hate.

Do you still talk with Charlie, Danny?

How can an agency receive a complaint when the complainant is the agency itself?

There needs to be a hard boundary between crimes and ordnance violations. A cop can intervene against or investigate a crime on a tip or on their own, but a regulatory agency shouldn't have the same latitude in enforcing civil ordnance codes; the codes should be on the books, but should only be actionable if some individual publicly complains (emphasis on publicly; no more anonymous tips).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57