You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Everything is OK - Westminster Sandwich - Danny Shine

in #anarchy6 years ago

I'm a newcomer to steemit and still do not really know what I'm supposed to be doing on this platform to benefit myself and others around me. I also inhin once introduced this platform to my family but I can not answer when there is a question that is addressed to me about what and how it is steemit. while I'm just posting and staring for lots of votes. only that I know because the more votes the more I will get. but I do not want to stick with it I want to steemit this also can bring benefits for others in the future. please direct him and his input!
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi and welcome. It takes a lot of work to discover how it all works. I am still learning. Its an investment of your time. there are lots of tutorials. check my blog and if you scroll down you will find some

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54