You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waking Up Is Not Always Easy

in #anarchy7 years ago

I know we are, that is the hardest part because when you don't want to be a consumer people think you are weird. It is the world up side down. Luckily I speak more and more about these subjects with friends and family and I am very happy to see that they can see through it more and more. so I think it's just a matter of time now.

And I don't think you are a coward it is just extremely hard to stay positive when you see things differently than the majority.

Sort:  

Great that you are spreading your vision into your inner circle .
That is the place to start, I do that as well :)
Also when I meet strangers in the supermarket/ street and a conversation is started on a deeper level.
I would never force my opinion on anybody, I just give food for thought and hope it will light a litle flame.
If not , that is fine as well.
We are all in a different spot on the path that we all take and maybe the time is not ripe for that person.

I know more now then I did 20 years ago and that goes for everybody :)

Have a great day @chanceb :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48