You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Bizarre and Threatening Behavior from @adamkokesh / Kokesh2020 - RECORD FOR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #anarchy6 years ago

I don't know a lot about this guy, but I do know that about a year ago his ex-girlfriend started posting videos on facebook saying that Adam is a sociopath, and he broke her. I met him one time when he came to my city for a book tour, and I definitely remember being highly impressed as if under a spell. That's classic for a person to feel when they're around a sociopath. 🤷‍♀️ That's what I can say about that. Now after reading all this, I think it's pretty obvious this guy is a sociopath.

Sort:  

He's got so many duped. Just look at the comments left here from his fanboys. When I debated him, the charisma and charm was evident immediately. To anyone unaware of how Narcissism works, they'd be totally taken in. Once the "spell" (that's the exact right word) of emotion is put aside, the manipulation and objective reality of what is going on becomes apparent.

I have a friend with Narcissitic qualities in "real life." When I and others questioned his bullshit, those around us largely ignored us, "corrected" us, and assumed we were causing trouble. Why? The charm and "humble nice guy" act. The objective reality? "Humble nice guys" don't do shit like this.

Yeah, Sociopathy ain't no joke. They're the most dangerous people on the planet. Once you're taken by one, then you know. Ha ha. Until then.... people just gotta do their learnin'!

His ex-girlfriend made a sudden apology video redacting everything she had said about Adam. She must have been threatened in some way, too.

I just know sociopaths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00