You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Bizarre and Threatening Behavior from @adamkokesh / Kokesh2020 - RECORD FOR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

What a turd.

Has anyone ever considered that perhaps Kokesh is the plant? That maybe he’s actually a subversive government agent in the libertarian/anarchist movement? I mean...he’s not really helping with the spread of libertarian/anarchist philosophical principles, is he?

Just asking the (not-so-) tough questions.

Sort:  

I have actually. In psychology we study the art of suspicion and tells. Generally speaking most wrong doers tell on themselves time and time again. The person making the accusations is usually the one doing the thing they accuse others of...

Look at how vehemently and how often the accusations are made, too. @larkenrose is a "coward." I am an "annoying troll" who just wants attention and needs to do some "inner work" Why? Because, initially, I disagreed with Adam's platform. Everyone else who disagrees is a "plant." The actual ideas and points raised are almost never even mentioned. It's gaslighting.

Look at the bottom comment on this page. More of the same BS. Adam or any one of his other aggressive supporters could have penned it. Not a single address of the issues raised. Just *personal attacks. And then, they turn it around and say you need to not make things so personal! It's like the twilight zone. A bad fuckin' dream. I wouldn't be too surprised if all these weirdos were disinfo types.

I should mention that he tried to convince people that I was a plant as well. I laughed and moved on. This is the result of a month long failed attempt to bully me.

It is hugely concerning. But I am very, very thorough. So I was able to put up a Google drive with all of the evidence showing he is full of shit and that he knew it. I wish I could save others from the bullshit. He literally hates me because while he was trying to gaslight, I laughed at him. I guess he is not used to that. LOL

He's obsessed with projecting that onto others. It would be a great plan. Corral a bunch of naive people sick of the status quo, back into the system the status quo controls. Anyone that has two brain cells to logic with can smell his bullshit. He speaks totally contradictory positions in the same conversations constantly. People are so desperate to have someone to follow, though, they just ignore it. It also seems strange to me that he never seems to actually do real, extended time in prison. That's neither here nor there, for now, though.

If he is a federal plant, let it be known that I am happy, healthy, not suicidal, and don't take arsenic in my water ;)

To be fair, the only ones he's "duping" are likely those that still vote anyway...those of us that are ACTUAL anarchists aren't falling for it.

That's not entirely true, though. Many of his strongest supporters are folks who don't vote, but who think he is going to "get the message out" to the "masses." Unfortunately his message of "temporary centralized control" isn't compatible with the individual ownership axiom or the natural law of property.

"The best way to control the opposition is to lead it ourselves." -Lenin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66