You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divided by Government – United on Principles

in #anarchy8 years ago

Your use of a hammer and sickle as demonstrations of possessions as opposed to property. Very clever.

I'd also like to point out that your assertion is correct, and it is a universal, a priori fact: one cannot consent to have one's consent violated. We all want our consent respected. It is a phenomenal feat of absurdity that this conception disappears the larger the number of people in the given conversation.

Sort:  

I was going to use a saw as an example, as some other communist had done, but I thought the hammer and sickle would be better for the imagination. I wish I had a hammer and sickle to photograph. I'm a bit disappointed about that.

About consent -

I have an essay that I've been working on and should have it up soon, perhaps by next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35