Shadowcash: The Future of Crypto..?

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

Shadow cash just saw an overnight price increase of 125% , reaching the top 5 most traded coins in Poloniex with a $1156252.02563176 of trading volume.

It is not surprise for me, I have been following this coin since I got into the cryptocurrency world, not too long ago, because its potential it's not to be ignored. Shadowcash is probably the most private, secure, untraceable cryptocurrency out there, and since Monero has had quite an adoption in the deep web marketplaces, people are seeking for Monero tech like cryptocurrencies.

But make no mistake, shadowcash is nothing like Monero, while Monero uses ring signatures to remain untraceable, SDC not only uses ring signatures, it also uses Dual-key stealth adresses, and Non-interactive zero knowledge proofs (NIZKP). My intuition tells me shadowcash is what every cryptocurrency seeks to be.

Regardless of all those concepts that you can look further going to shadowproject.io (The official shadowcash website), the team at Shadowcash has developed a lot of features that makes the project so sexy! Just take a look at the following image.

Personally, when I read all the things the Shadow Project has to offer, I just became a fan. And as I write this, Shadow cash is gaining more and more popularity.

If that is not enough, the Shadow team (as I like to call the team of developers behind Shadowcash) is releasing an update with a lot of new features called Aphrodite ( http://comingsoon.shadowproject.io/ ). I am not quite sure what this release is all about but it will for sure make the project more attractive, thus more valuable in all aspects.

I hope people will read this article and really give the project the attention it deserves, because it has the potential to be one of the big players in the cryptocurrency world, so we can be able to buy, sell, trade, chat... and leave nothing but a shadow.

Sort:  

If it is really private, better than Monero and Dash, it will skyrocket, no doubt.

Thanks for the info . I missed that one . I caught the Monero and lbry credits . Very well written post! Is it easy to get a shadow cash wallet?

Yes go to their website at shadowproject.io and download it, you can also join the shadow project slack community to receive the latest updates. Thanks :)

I wish I would understand more about trading but I heard so much about dark market and shadow cash . I am learning !

Just dive in . I know it's confusing but if you don't get in with some sort of investment you'll never really learn . Once you have something invested you'll care to learn a lot more. Good luck and I can't wait for the day the whole world finds out about it.

Lots of potential, still very early in terms of maturity among all of the anon-coins. Purely speculative until those "sexy features" are actually implemented.

Congratulations @alejoshy! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alejoshy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43