You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New Video Series!] True Anarchy, Installment 1: THE IMPORTANCE OF TRUST

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

That's a fact! No one can control you're actions except for you.

I complete agree with you. Especially with your kid, how many times do you go in a store and hear parents tell their kids not to touch. It's horrible programming, let them touch. Later down the road in life they might see a car or something that they really want and feel like they can't have it because of that programming.

This was a great video, the government does not want us to be "self sufficient", you hit the nail on the head with that one. Keep them coming, I'd be interested in tuning in to more content like this.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Parents tell their kids that because they hate their kids, find them to be annoying and a hassle, and want to program them.
You didn't know that?
Why do you think things like sleeping or cuddling your child is controversial in America and breastfeeding even past 9months is weird, and breast-milk at all after a year is practically unheard of.
Normal people are fucking monsters when it comes to children.

I understand that, definitely a harsher approach haha.

What's worse to me though is that me and you know better, but those parents we're probably raised the same way and don't know any better. They're just passing on the programming.

Well yeah, my parents were taught to obey authority always.
I was raised to mostly do so too, but I rejected authority and defied it.

More and more kids are doing that now and are even willing to defend their self violently against abusive parents like I did with my father (he beat me)...which to me is going to cause major problems as most people don't like kids anymore, as in genuinely enjoy spending time with them, even their own beyond an hour or two a day, which is just going to cause more and more problems.

That's why I support breaking the rights of parents to their child, but that's another topic entirely.

Well, I'm glad you broke out of it, as did I.

Thanks for sharing that about you're childhood.

Those folks are abnormal due to cultural brainwash.

Cheers! Happy to follow a fellow individualist on here now, and thanks for the encouraging comment. ✌🏽✨🔥🔥☝️

Absolutely! Thanks for the follow. Looking forward to the future installments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67