You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was it my last shift in the taxibusiness last night? Exposing a bad bad bad person that works at and owns a small thai restaurent in Copenhagen.

in #anarchocapitalism6 years ago (edited)

Thats what I thought in 2010ish... today I know otherwize... dont have more time to teach you for free... figure it out yourself. Bye...

Sort:  

uh huh, let me know when an anarchist utopia comes into existence somewhere.

Its already here. Please don't contact me before you are an true anarcho capitalist and Flat Earther.

how about a warning before the angry downvote next time?

Where?
Sorry, I have been to the sea and viewed the horizon, it's not very hard to calculate the circumference of the Earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64